• Phone

Contact Us

The Florida State University Police Department Command Staff

Justin Maloy, Interim Chief of Police
Phone: (850) 644-1240
Email: jmaloy@fsu.edu

Jason Trumbower, Captain of Operations
Phone: (850) 644-1379
Email: jtrumbower@fsu.edu

Richard Wooten, Captain Support Services
Phone: (850) 644-1644
Email: rwooten@fsu.edu

Hank Jacob, Lieutenant Uniform Patrol
Phone: (850) 644-2391
Email: ejacob@fsu.edu

Carrie Allen, Lieutenant Compliance & Training
Phone: (850) 644-1940
Email: caallen@fsu.edu

Greg Washington, Lieutenant Special Operations
Phone: (850) 644-2900
Email: gwashing@fsu.edu

Steve Sellers, Lieutenant Panama City Campus
Phone: (850) 644-2090
Email: ssellers@pc.fsu.edu

Gregory McSwain, Lieutenant Investigations
Phone: (850) 644-0722
Email: gmcswain@fsu.edu

John Baker,  Lieutenant Support Services
Phone: (850) 645-0415
Email: jwbaker@fsu.edu

Natalie Steers-Matousek, Card Access and Security Systems
Phone: (850) 645-2910
Email: nas04j@fsu.edu

Curt Sommerhoff, Emergency Management Director
Phone: (850) 644-9111
Email: csommerhoff@fsu.edu

Vacant, Records/Fingerprinting Manager
Phone: 
Email: 

Alex Chisler, IT Manager
Phone: (850) 644-1393
Email: achisler@fsu.edu

title-inside title-centered
2