• Phone

Contact Us

The Florida State University Police Department Command Staff

Chief Terri Brown, Chief of Police
Phone: (850) 644-1240
Email: tsbrown@fsu.edu

Captain Jason Trumbower, Operations Division
Phone: (850) 644-1379
Email: jtrumbower@fsu.edu

Captain Justin Maloy, Support Services Division
Phone: (850) 644-1343
Email: jmaloy@fsu.edu

Lieutenant Hank Jacob, Uniform Patrol Division
Phone: (850) 644-2391
Email: ejacob@fsu.edu

Lieutenant Carrie Allen, Compliance & Training Division
Phone: (850) 644-1940
Email: caallen@fsu.edu

Lieutenant Greg Washington, Special Operations Division
Phone: (850) 644-2900
Email: gwashing@fsu.edu

Lieutenant Steve Sellers, Panama City Campus
Phone: (850) 644-2090
Email: ssellers@pc.fsu.edu

Lieutenant Richard Wooten, Investigations Division
Phone: (850) 644-1644
Email: rwooten@fsu.edu

Lieutenant John Baker, Support Services Division
Phone: (850) 645-0415
Email: jwbaker@fsu.edu

Natalie Steers-Matousek, Card Access and Security Systems
Phone: (850) 645-2910
Email: nas04j@fsu.edu

Curt Sommerhoff, Emergency Management Director
Phone: (850) 644-9111
Email: csommerhoff@fsu.edu

Bridgette Ray, Records/Fingerprinting Manager
Phone: (850) 644-1610
Email: bray@fsu.edu

Alex Chisler, IT Manager
Phone: (850) 644-1393
Email: achisler@fsu.edu

title-inside title-centered
2